Group Executive Team

Our Group Executive Team consists of seven Managing Partners with extensive Board, financial services, and international business expertise.

 

Per Bjørgås

Executive Chairman

E: per.bjorgas@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 996 22 000

View LinkedIn profile

Trond Tidemann

Group CEO

E: trond.tidemann@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 962 23 622

View LinkedIn profile

Lars A. Hansen

Managing Director Denmark

E: lars.hansen@bankbrokers.dk
M: +(45) 60 60 80 20

View LinkedIn profile

Ronald Bazuin

Managing Director Netherlands

E: ronald.bazuin@bankbrokers.nl
M: +(31) 6 46765320

View LinkedIn profile

Anders Alverslid

Managing Director Sweden

E: anders@bankbrokers.se
M: +(46) 76 822 70 32 30

View LinkedIn profile

Neil Fillbrook

Managing Director UK

E: neilfillbrook@bankbrokers.co.uk
M: +(44) 0 7449 019 878

View LinkedIn profile

Caspar Hjelmeland

Partner

E: caspar.hjelmeland@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 932 57 886

View LinkedIn profile

Joakim Gjerde

Head of Shared Services

E: joakim.gjerde@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 932 74 105

View LinkedIn profile