Analysts

Joakim Hauan Gjerde

Head of Shared Services

E: joakim.hauan.gjerde@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 932 74 105

View LinkedIn profile

Anders Carlström

Senior Advisor/Analyst

E: anders.carlstrom@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 905 93 168

View LinkedIn profile

Jarl Teigen Elton

Project Manager

E: jarl.teigen.elton@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 456 62 721

View LinkedIn profile

Lene Astrup Bleie

Project Manager

E: lene.astrup.bleie@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 960 43 805

View LinkedIn profile

Marthe Gausen Nestvold-Haugen

Analyst

E: marthe.gausen.nestvold@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 476 34 649

View LinkedIn profile

Erik Alexander Foss

Analyst

E: erik.alexander.foss@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 924 32 863

View LinkedIn profile

Oskar Bodin

Analyst

E: oskar.bodin@bankbrokers.no
M: +(46) 708 61 29 23

View LinkedIn profile

Christer Andre Svendsen

Analyst

E: christer.svendsen@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 930 45 485

View LinkedIn profile