Analysts

Anders Carlström

Senior Advisor/Analyst

E: anders.carlstrom@bankbrokers.no
M: +47 905 93 168

View LinkedIn profile

Joakim Gjerde

Head of Shared Services

E: joakim.gjerde@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 932 74 105

View LinkedIn profile

Jarl Teigen Elton

Project Manager

E: jarl.teigen.elton@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 456 62 721

View LinkedIn profile

Lene Astrup Bleie

Project Manager

E: lene.astrup.bleie@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 960 43 805

View LinkedIn profile

Marthe Gausen Nestvold

Analyst

E: marthe.gausen.nestvold@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 476 34 649

View LinkedIn profile

Tom Lind

Analyst

E: tom.lind@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 480 55 156

View LinkedIn profile

Erik Alexander Foss

Analyst

E: erik.alexander.foss@bankbrokers.no
M: +(47) 924 32 863

View LinkedIn profile